"Mental Health Treatment Act" Measure B Citizens Oversight Committee OCTOBER 24, 2018; 1:00-3:00PM AGENDA

Committee Members:

| Thomas Allman Member #10 Sheriff Chair | Jed Diamond | Mark Mertle | Shannon Riley |
|--|-----------------------------------|-------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| | Member #3 District 3 | Member #4 District 4 | Member #2 District 2 Rep |
| Carmel Angelo Member #9 CEO | Ross Liberty Member #5 District 5 | Jenine Miller Member #7 MH Director | Lloyd Weer Member #8 Auditor |
| Ace Barash Member #1 District 1 Vice Chair | Jan McGourty | Donna Moschetti | Dora Briley |
| | Member #6 BHAB Rep | Member #11 NAMI Rep | Committee Clerk |

MENDOCINO COUNTY ADMINISTRATION CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM C 501 LOW GAP ROAD, UKIAH, CALIFORNIA