

M endocino County

Director seats on County Districts are elected positions managed by the Clerk-Recorder's Office. The Clerk of the Board does not process filing for candidacy or maintain member rosters. Please contact the Clerk-Recorder's Office at (707) 234-6822 for information on the districts and the election process. The following is a list of these related districts:

Albion - Little River Fire Protection District Anderson Valley Community Services District Brooktrails Township Community Services District Calpella County Water District Caspar South Water District Coast Life Support District Comptche Community Services District Covelo Community Services District Covelo Fire Protection District Elk Community Services District Elk County Water District Fort Bragg Rural Fire Protection District Gualala Community Services District Hopland Fire Protection District Hopland Public Utility District Irish Beach Water District Laytonville County Water District Leggett Valley Fire Protection District Little Lake Fire Protection District Long Valley Fire Protection District Mendocino City Community Services District Mendocino Coast Health Care District Mendocino Coast Recreation and Park District Mendocino County Russian River Flood Control and Water Conservation Improvement District Mendocino County Waterworks District II Mendocino Fire Protection District Millview County Water District Pacific Reefs Water District Piercy Fire Protection District Potter Valley Community Services District Potter Valley Irrigation District Redwood Coast Fire Protection District Redwood Valley-Calpella Fire District Redwood Valley County Water District Round Valley County Water District South Coast Fire Protection District Ukiah Valley Fire Protection District Ukiah Valley Sanitation District Westport County Water District Willow County Water District