Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Locations

Ukiah Office
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4411

Fort Bragg Substation
700 S. Franklin St., Ste #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-6308

Willits Substation
470 E. Valley St.
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-6111

Administration Commander

Undersheriff Randall Johnson
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5657
johnsork@co.mendocino.ca.us

Professional Standards Bureau

Undersheriff Randall Johnson
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5657
johnsork@co.mendocino.ca.us

Communications
Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor Lori Keiser
Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor Greg Blake
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086

Technical Services
Computer Operations Manager
Vernon L. Barber
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4082
barberv@co.mendocino.ca.us

Corrections Commander
Captain Timothy Pearce
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
pearcet@co.mendocino.ca.us

Inmate Services Coordinator
Office: (707) 463-4565
Fax: (707) 463-6522

Field Services Commander & Public Information Officer

Captain Gregory L. Van Patten
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-4083
vanpatg@co.mendocino.ca.us

Central Operations (Inland Operations)
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 468-3423
caudillj@co.mendocino.ca.us

Coastal Operations
Lieutenant Gregory Stefani
700 S. Franklin St., Ste #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-6308
stefanig@co.mendocino.ca.us

Northern Operations (Inland Operations)

Lieutenant Kirk Mason
470 E. Valley St.
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-6111
masonk@co.mendocino.ca.us

Investigative Services Bureau
Lieutenant Shannon Barney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-4080
barneys@co.mendocino.ca.us

Investigative Services Bureau
Detective Sergeant Andrew Porter
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-6536
portera@co.mendocino.ca.us

Sex Offenders Division
Detective Matthew Croskey
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-5498
croskeym@co.mendocino.ca.us

Office of Emergency Services
Lieutenant Shannon Barney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-4080
barneys@co.mendocino.ca.us

County of Mendocino Marijuana Eradication Team (COMMET)

Sergeant Bruce Smith
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-4546
smithb@co.mendocino.ca.us

Mendocino Major Crimes Task Force
Office: (707) 463-4500
schweigk@co.mendocino.ca.us

Gangs Division

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482

Sergeant Matt Kendall
kendallm@co.mendocino.ca.us
Office: (707) 463-5412

Detective Luis Espinoza
espinozal@co.mendocino.ca.us
Office: (707) 463-4107

Deputy Robert Moore
moorer@co.mendocino.ca.us
Voice Mail: (707) 463-7250 extension 7121

Deputy Hank Stolfi
stolfih@co.mendocino.ca.us
Voice Mail: (707) 463-7105 extension 7118

Deputy Gregory Clegg
cleggg@co.mendocino.ca.us
Voice Mail: (707) 463-7250 extension 7101

Court Security Unit
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 468-3423
caudillj@co.mendocino.ca.us

Animal Control

Lieutenant Jason Caudillo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 468-3423
caudillj@co.mendocino.ca.us